Tall Stripper Pole

Hi , I am new to TJ. I like strip clubs with very tall stripper poles like in Club 35 Sayerville NJ & Tootsies Cabaret in Miami, Florida. Do you know of any such places in TJ?

22 minutes ago, yms said:

Hi , I am new to TJ. I like strip clubs with very tall stripper poles like in Club 35 Sayerville NJ & Tootsies Cabaret in Miami, Florida. Do you know of any such places in TJ?

I don't know how tall you like them but HK's main stage pole is pretty tall.

Welcome to the board!

• Like 1
  • Agreed 2
21 hours ago, yms said:

The type of poles that you are talking about doesn’t really exist in TJ. The pole at HK is prob the tallest but even that is not like the ones you thinking about. Also, at HK most girls don’t really climb to the top or do some of the things your are looking at. 

Ok. I guess I will have to do more "Aribba.":linoface:

That's an oddly specific fetish, IMO.

Tootsie's is huge. HK is nowhere near as large. If you're looking for giant warehouse-sized clubs you'll not find any in the Zona Norte. La Cueva del Peludo is pretty large, as is Siete de Copas. But I'm not sure they'd satisfy the really tall pole requirement. 

I enjoy watching them climb up the pole & slide down butt naked.

• Like 1
7 minutes ago, yms said:

I enjoy watching them climb up the pole & slide down butt naked.

Exactly. Nothing like magic city jajaja

28 minutes ago, Jdavid1976 said:

The type of poles that you are talking about doesn’t really exist in TJ. The pole at HK is prob the tallest but even that is not like the ones you thinking about. Also, at HK most girls don’t really climb to the top or do some of the things your are looking at. 

Years ago 'fo sure they did.  Did you ever come across Azul.  Just ask @Greenman.  By far, one of the best fit dancers in the house and sexy as hell!

2 hours ago, soulcal said: