Hero
Sign in to follow this  
manch

any women here? i sense a sausage fest

manch

hey guys, i'm new to this platoform and joined out of curiosity, remembering an old flame that told me about her alternate species encounters (i believe its considered a touchy subject, but ill try to tread lightly), and first, I'm courious to find out how many women frecuent this community and how often you visit Tijuana; also have any of you heard about this sexual preference underground industry my friend told me about... i consider myself kinda tame by this page's standards so please enlighten me

IMG_2571.JPG

Reuben

Alternate species?  Are you talking about t-girls?  :bald_head:

As to women on this community, we do not allow providers to join the forum.

• Like 5

briguy
7 hours ago, Reuben said:

As to women on this community, we do not allow providers to join the forum.

Well, there is one woman who is a provider... of photos!

• Haha 4

amosrolling

Generally no women allowed.  Female mongers would be welcome but are very rare.  Have a true appreciation for the zona and TJ, write informative posts, genuinely do not hold mongers in contempt, and take great pictures and post them, then we'll talk.